I Love Linen Contest

This is a picture of my finished heraldic bliaut, aka “The Arrochar Bliaut”.  I entered it in a contest sponsored byFabrics-store.com’s “The Studio” called “I Love Linen”.  The rules are:  “Share your best Arrobliaut Three Quarter Viewdesigns, whether it’s Apparel, Interior Design/Home Decor, Reenactment or a totally new and innovative use of linen, the sky’s the limit here. Please keep in mind that designs must be made primarily out of 100% linen fabric. Show your best work!

There is a “people’s choice” element to the competition and the voting is going on for another four days.  Once registered, people can vote once per day.  I would be honoured if any of my readers would consider voting for my dress.

The link is here:  http://fabrics-store.com/thestudio/index.php?r=photo/detailedPhoto&contest_id=10&id=1247

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

