I have another blog

Good evening, dear readers,

I know things have been quiet here in the world of Romanesque clothing and I apologize for that.  However, I do other costuming besides 12th century and I recently started a blog for those projects as well, since they do not belong here.  If any of you are interested, the other blog is called “Wencenedl’s Closet” and my most recent post is about the dress I’ve made extrapolated from the shirt of the Skjoldehamn find:

https://wencenedl.wordpress.com/2015/02/21/skjoldehamn-dress-progress/

Leave a Reply

